StudyCell

StudyCell Mobile Flashcards for Cell Phones: Make Your Own or Download. Study Languages, Math, Science, Social Studies, Test Prep, Etc.

This is cool.  However, I haven’t actually seen it on my phone (another Verizon service victim).  My initial thought is that this could be very helpful for some students.  One feature I like is that you can share your “Flash Card Decks” with a “Study Group” that you have established. I can also see teachers using this to provide students who need help questions to focus on.  What else can be done?  I’m not sure at this point, I need to schedule a meeting with Verizon.

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

