We’re Moving

I’ve begun my migration to a new location, albeit not my own hosted server.  I’ve decided to use EduBlogs.org as my blogging platform for a couple of reasons.

  1. Time – After some thought, I don’t think I’d have the time to do a better job blogging while maintaining a hosted site of my own here at home.
  2. Consistency – I also thought it was better to use a tool that more and more of our educators are using and what we teach the participants in our workshops.  While we share different blogging tools, we tend to offer the EduBlogs solution by default.

As for Mobilemind-ed, I still have a strong belief that mobile technology is an important area in education .  Despite the misunderstood use of cellphones, iPods, and handheld computers in our schools these devices will continue to transform learning in and out of the brick and mortar of our schools. I plan to continue writing in the same fashion on various mobile devices at my new blog location… http://bcsmith.edublogs.org.

If you have subscribed to the MobileMind-ed feed, Thank You!  I hope you will also subscribe to my new feed:

NEW FEED ADDRESS:

http://bcsmith.edublogs.org/feed/atom/

 

1 comment so far

  1. holtboyle48275 on

    Quelqu’un pourrait-il m’expliquer de quoi on parle ? Click http://link.mx/hool08200


Leave a Reply

